top of page

THE TEAM

CommKey_Sprechblase.png
Fleck_01.png
Final_20 2.jpg
Fleck_01.png
Fleck_01.png

DAMARIS SCHWAIGER

Christopher Schrenk about Damaris Schwaiger: “Damaris’ emotional intelligence and a healthy sense of humour make every training session an absolute highlight – no one who has worked with Damaris will ever forget the experience.”

 

Damaris’ key focus areas:

  • Sales

  • Mindset

  • Voice/Public Speaking/Rhetoric

CHRISTOPHER SCHRENK

Elmar Fleck about Christopher Schrenk: “Christopher is a mastermind when it comes to project, process, time and self-management. I am particularly impressed by his ability to bring these issues to life and deliver real performance increases." 

Christopher’s key focus areas:

  • Agile, classic and hybrid project management

  • Process design

  • Productivity and time management

As a team, we have nearly 300 years’ experience and yet are not in any way tired of passing on this experience on to our clients. So that you, your company and everyone behind it is up to the challenges of today and tomorrow.

Commkey_Damaris Schwaiger.png
Commkey_Christopher Schrenk_.png
Commkey_Martin_Knopf_.png

MARTIN KNOPF

Damaris Schwaiger about Martin Knopf: "There is strength in calmness" was my first thought when I met Martin. Martin is an excellent observer. His work with people is characterized by foresight and empathy. When he is committed to sustainable solutions and diversity, he may not be quite so calm, but he is definitely powerful. Martin enriches our team with his perspective and humor."

Martin Knopf’s main areas of focus:

  • Mediation

  • Negotiating in the construction industry

  • Intercultural communication

Only those who burn themselves

      can kindle fire in others. 

Augustine

CommKey_Sprechblase.png
Commkey_Ian Foster.png

IAN FOSTER

Damaris Schwaiger about Ian Foster: “Ian is always open to new ideas, enjoys passing on his expertise and motivates people with his extensive repertoire of methods combined with humour.”

Ian's key focus areas:  

  • Presentation skills

  • Negotiation

  • Coaching

Fleck_01.png
Commkey_Werner Landsgesell.png

WERNER LANDSGESELL

Ian Foster about Werner Landsgesell: “Werner connects to people on all levels and guides them with a perfect blend of charm, humour and expertise to the next level.”

Werner’s key focal areas:

  • Psychological advice

  • Coaching

  • Business theatre

Fleck_01.png
Fleck_01.png

CHRISTINA LANZENLECHNER

Christopher Schrenk about Christina Lanzenlechner: “Her analytical approach and ability to clearly present complex situations help Christina connect to people and guarantee the practical transfer of knowledge for everyone.”

Christina’s key focus areas:

  • Controlling

  • Accounting

  • Balance sheet and P&L

Fleck_01.png

THOMAS HOFSTÄTTER

Damaris Schwaiger about Thomas Hofstätter: “Thomas’ many years as a sales manager for an automotive group, combined with his expertise in digitalisation, make him an extremely valuable member of our team. His aim is to involve people in their company’s digitalisation processes. He consults and trains others the way he drives: fast, goal-oriented and forward-looking."

Thomas’ key focus areas

  • Strategic sales development

  • Digital mindset

  • Sales and marketing process optimisation

CLEMENS DOPPLER

Christopher Schrenk about Clemens Doppler: “Clemens combines top-level sport with business like no other. As Austria’s most successful volleyball player, he can draw on no end of experience. It’s always a pleasure to see these learnings being applied in a practical business context. Clemens stands out from others due to his friendly and humorous approach.”

Clemens’ key focus areas:

  • Focusing and defining goals

  • Dealing with pressure and setbacks

  • What business can learn from sport

Commkey_Christina Lanzenlechner_.png
commkey_Julia_Cencig_white.png
Commkey_Clemens_rund.png
Commkey_Georg Kudrna.png

GEORG KUDRNA

Thomas Hofstätter about Georg Kudrna: “Georg adds an amazing amount of expertise in various areas relevant to the CommKey team. His top priorities are always fairness and equity, whether as a legal advisor or personal development trainer. He relies on his empathy to support challenging legal processes and redefines the outlooks of other legal experts.”

Georg’s key focus areas:

  • Compliance

  • Communication and rhetoric

  • Other legal issues

Fleck_01.png
Commkey_Martin Haunschmid_.png

MARTIN HAUNSCHMID

Elmar Fleck about Martin Haunschmid: “I have been working with Martin on various levels for many years and am always impressed by how much knowledge and expertise a single person can have. This knowledge, combined with his empathy and soft skills, never cease to amaze me. If I was stranded on a lonely desert island, I would want Martin to join me there – he is sure to find smart solutions in no time at all.”

Martin’s key focus areas  

  • IT security

  • IT security awareness

  • Incident response

Commkey_Gernot Hutter.png

GERNOT HUTTER

Thomas Hofstätter about Gernot Hutter: “Gernot is fully committed to innovation and sustainability – ideally, to sustainable innovation. Anyone who wants to realign their business should bring Gernot on board.”

Gernot’s key focus areas  

  • Sustainability management (CO2 footprint, ESG reports, ratings, etc.)

  • Sustainable innovation

  • Circular economy, with a focus on cradle-to-cradle" 

Commkey_Hannes Baumgartner__.png
Fleck_01.png

HANNES BAUMGARTNER

Christopher Schrenk about Hannes Baumgartner: “Hannes is a passionate entrepreneur and expert in applied technology innovations with international experience in business creation and development. He shapes the future of business and helps others to make optimal use of innovations and modern technologies. His proven methods reduce risks and increase the chances of success.

Focal points Hannes Baumgartner:

  • Entrepreneurship, intrapreneurship

  • Innovation processes

  • Agile management

Fleck_01.png
ecksclager.png

ROMAN ECKSCHLAGER

Damaris Schwaiger about Roman Eckschlager: "Roman is the living embodiment of enthusiasm and passion for future topics. He is always breaking new ground in marketing and sales coupled with a tremendous amount of handshake quality and humor. A likeable multi-talent with a remarkable mindset!"

Roman’s key focus areas: 

  • Marketing Enthusiast

  • Sales Professional

  • Omnichannel Builder

LUKAS HETZENDORFER

Clemens Doppler about Lukas Hetzendorfer: "Lukas manages to impart the know-how he has acquired over the years at Google in Dublin with a unique ease and thus to captivate people. I am happy to be able to call my colleague an absolute expert in his field with a very humorous manner!"

Lukas’ key focus areas: : 

  • Marketing from TV to performance to setting up a CRM

  • Sales with a focus on digitization

  • Corporate culture, leadership and "New Work"

Commkey_Lukas Hetzendorfer.png
Portraitbilder_white bubble.png
Commkey_Elmar Fleck.png

ELMAR FLECK

Werner Landsgesell about Elmar Fleck: “Elmar is the ideal partner for bringing questions and problems from complex spheres to the ground of concrete answers and implementable solutions. With experience, competence and empathy, Elmar accompanies you from complicated problems to viable solutions.

If Elmar weren't an absolutely serious companion in development steps on an individual and organizational level, you could go horse-stealing with him."

 

Elmar Fleck’s main focus:

  • Leadership development

  • Entrepreneurship

  • Keynote speeches

Fleck_01.png

JULIA KRALL

Christina Lanzenlechner about Julia Krall: “How can you be so calm and level-headed and at the same time so motivated? Julia can... and infects everyone around her with it!”

Julia Krall’s key focus areas:

  • Methods of empirical social research

  • Marketing

  • Project and innovation management

Commkey_Julia_Krall.png
Fleck_01.png

Click here for our recipe for success!

zauberglas.png
bottom of page

top of page

DAS TEAM

CommKey_Sprechblase.png
Fleck_01.png
Final_20 2.jpg
Fleck_01.png
Fleck_01.png

DAMARIS SCHWAIGER

Christopher Schrenk über Damaris Schwaiger: „Mit ihrer emotionalen Intelligenz und einer gehörigen Portion Humor macht sie jedes Training zum mitreißenden Highlight – wer mit Damaris gearbeitet hat, vergisst das nie wieder!“

 

Schwerpunkte Damaris Schwaiger:

  • Sales

  • Mindset

  • Stimme/Sprechen/Rhetorik

CHRISTOPHER SCHRENK

Elmar Fleck über Christopher Schrenk: „Christopher ist unser Mastermind, wenn es um Projekt- und Prozess-, bzw. Zeit- und Selbstmanagement geht. Seine Fähigkeit, diese Themen mit Leben zu füllen und so echte Performance-Steigerung zu schaffen, beeindruckt mich.“

Schwerpunkte Christopher Schrenk:

  • Agile, klassische und hybride Projekte

  • Prozess Design

  • Produktivität und Zeit

Nahezu 300 Jahre Erfahrung haben wir bereits gesammelt und sind trotzdem kein bisschen müde, unser gesamtes Expertenwissen an unsere Kunden weiterzugeben. Damit Sie, Ihr Unternehmen und all die Menschen dahinter den gegenwärtigen Anforderungen auch in Zukunft gewachsen sind.

Commkey_Damaris Schwaiger.png
Commkey_Christopher Schrenk_.png
Commkey_Martin_Knopf_.png

MARTIN KNOPF

Damaris Schwaiger über Martin Knopf: "In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft" war mein erster Gedanke, als ich Martin kennengelernt habe. Martin ist ein hervorragender Beobachter. Weitblick & Empathie kennzeichnen seine Arbeit mit Menschen. Wenn er sich für nachhaltige Lösungen und Vielfalt einsetzt, kanns passieren, dass er nicht mehr ganz so ruhig ist, aber definitiv kraftvoll. Martin bereichert unser Team durch seinen Horizont und Humor."

Schwerpunkte Martin Knopf: ​

  • Mediation

  • Verhandeln in der Baubranche

  • Interkulturelle Kommunikation

Nur wer selbst brennt,

         kann Feuer in anderen entfachen. 

Augustinus

CommKey_Sprechblase.png
Commkey_Ian Foster.png

IAN FOSTER

Damaris Schwaiger über Ian Foster: „Ian ist immer offen für Neues, gibt sein Know-how bereitwillig weiter und begeistert die Menschen durch seine unerschöpflichen „Zauberkasten“ an Methoden gepaart mit Humor.“

Schwerpunkte Ian Foster: 

  • Präsentationstechnik

  • Verhandeln

  • Coaching

Fleck_01.png
Commkey_Werner Landsgesell.png

WERNER LANDSGESELL

Ian Foster über Werner Landsgesell: „Werner holt Menschen dort ab, wo sie gerade sind und führt sie mit einer perfekten Mischung aus Charme, Humor und fachlicher Kompetenz genau dorthin, wo sie hinwollen.

Schwerpunkte Werner Landsgesell:

  • Psychologische Beratung

  • Coaching

  • Businesstheater

Fleck_01.png
Fleck_01.png

CHRISTINA LANZENLECHNER

Christopher Schrenk über Christina Lanzenlechner: „Ihr analytisches Verständnis und ihre Fähigkeit, komplexe Sachverhalte klar und deutlich darzustellen, helfen Christina, die Teilnehmer dort abzuholen, wo sie sich gerade befinden und einen Praxistransfer für alle zu garantieren.“

Schwerpunkte Christina Lanzenlechner:

  • Controlling

  • Rechnungswesen

  • Bilanz, G&V

Fleck_01.png

JULIA CENCIG

Werner Landsgesell über Julia Cencig: „Wenn Julia einen Raum betritt, geht die Sonne auf. Sie lässt das Rampenlicht, in dem sie als Schauspielerin selbst Größe zeigt, auf die TeilnehmerInnen ihrer Trainings strahlen. Mit ihrer Präsenz, ihrer positiven Energie und ihrem Einfühlungsvermögen macht sie jedes einzelne davon zu einem Ereignis, das man in Erinnerung behält.“

Schwerpunkte Julia Cencig:

  • Körpersprache

  • Rollenklarheit

  • Female Empowerment

CLEMENS DOPPLER

Christopher Schrenk über Clemens Doppler: „Clemens verbindet wie kein Zweiter Spitzensport und Wirtschaft. Als Österreichs erfolgreichster Volleyballer kann er auf einen reichen Schatz an Erfahrungen zurückgreifen. Es ist immer eine Freude, diese Lehren in der wirtschaftlichen Praxis angewandt zu sehen. Clemens besticht durch seinen sympathischen, humorvollen Zugang.“

Schwerpunkte Clemens Doppler:

  • Fokussieren & Ziele setzen

  • Umgang mit Druck und Rückschlägen

  • Was die Wirtschaft vom Sport lernen kann

Commkey_Christina Lanzenlechner_.png
commkey_Julia_Cencig_white.png
Commkey_Clemens_rund.png
Commkey_Georg Kudrna.png

GEORG KUDRNA

Thomas Hofstätter über Georg Kudrna: „Georg bringt unglaublich viel Expertise in unterschiedlichen Bereichen ins Commkey-Team mit. Oberste Maxime sind immer Fairness und Gerechtigkeit, ob als Rechtsberater oder Trainer für Personalentwicklung. Empathisch begleitet er die heikelsten Prozesse und prägt das Bild von Juristen neu.“

Schwerpunkte Georg Kudrna:

  • Compliance

  • Kommunikation & Rhetorik

  • sonstige rechtliche Aspekte

Fleck_01.png
Commkey_Martin Haunschmid_.png

MARTIN HAUNSCHMID

Elmar Fleck über Martin Haunschmid: „Ich arbeite seit vielen Jahren auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen mit Martin Haunschmid zusammen und bin jedes Mal beeindruckt, wie viel Wissen und Kompetenz ein Mensch haben kann. Dieses Wissen in Verbindung mit Martins Menschlichkeit und sozialer Kompetenz überzeugt mich jedes Mal aufs Neue. Wenn ich auf einer einsamen Insel ausgesetzt wäre, wäre es Martin, den ich mir dorthin wünsche – denn er findet mit Sicherheit in kürzester Zeit sinnvolle Wege und Lösungen.“

Schwerpunkte Martin Haunschmid: 

  • IT-Sicherheit

  • IT-Security-Awareness

  • Incident Response

Commkey_Gernot Hutter.png

GERNOT HUTTER

Thomas Hofstätter über Gernot Hutter: „Gernots Herz brennt für Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit, im Idealfall nachhaltige Innovation. Wer sein Unternehmen neu ausrichten möchte, der kommt an Ihm einfach nicht vorbei!“

Schwerpunkte Gernot Hutter: 

  • Nachhaltigkeits-Management (CO2-Fußabdruck, ESG-Berichte, Ratings etc.)

  • Nachhaltige Innovation

  • Kreislauf-Wirtschaft mit Fokus „cradle-to-cradle“ 

Commkey_Hannes Baumgartner__.png
Fleck_01.png

HANNES BAUMGARTNER

Christopher Schrenk über Hannes Baumgartner: „Hannes ist leidenschaftlicher Unternehmer und Experte in angewandten Technologieinnovationen mit internationaler Erfahrung in Unternehmensgründung und -entwicklung. Er gestaltet die Zukunft des Wirtschaftens und hilft anderen, Innovationen und moderne Technologien optimal zu nutzen. Seine bewährten Methoden reduzieren Risiken und steigern Erfolgschancen.

Schwerpunkte Hannes Baumgartner:

  • Entrepreneurship, Intrapreneurship

  • Innovationsprozesse

  • Agiles Management

Fleck_01.png
ecksclager.png

ROMAN ECKSCHLAGER

Damaris Schwaiger über Roman Eckschlager: „Roman ist die lebende Verkörperung von Begeisterung und Leidenschaft für Zukunftsthemen. Er beschreitet immer neue Wege in den Bereichen Marketing und Sales gepaart mit einer gewaltigen Portion an Handschlagqualität und Humor. Ein sympathisches Multitalent mit einem bemerkenswerten Mindset!“

Schwerpunkte Roman Eckschlager: 

  • Marketing Enthusiast

  • Sales Professional

  • Omnichannel Builder

LUKAS HETZENDORFER

Clemens Doppler über Lukas Hetzendorfer: "Lukas schafft es, sein über Jahre erworbenes Know-how bei Google in Dublin, mit einer einzigartigen Leichtigkeit zu vermitteln und so die Menschen in seinen Bann zu ziehen. Ich freu mich, einen absoluten Experten in seinem Fach mit einer sehr humorvollen Art meinem Kollegen nennen zu dürfen!"

Schwerpunkte Lukas Hetzendorfer: 

  • Marketing von TV über Performance bis hin zum Aufsetzen eines CRMs

  • Sales mit Fokus auf Digitalisierung

  • Unternehmenskultur, Leadership und "New Work"

Commkey_Lukas Hetzendorfer.png
Fleck_01.png
Portraitbilder_white bubble.png
Commkey_Elmar Fleck.png

ELMAR FLECK

Werner Landsgesell über Elmar Fleck: „Elmar ist der ideale Partner, um Fragestellungen und Probleme aus komplexen Sphären auf den Boden konkreter Antworten und umsetzbarer Lösungen zu holen. Mit Erfahrung, Kompetenz und Einfühlungsvermögen begleitet Elmar aus verstrickten Problemstellungen zu gangbaren Lösungswegen.

Wäre Elmar nicht ein absolut seriöser Begleiter bei Entwicklungsschritten auf individueller und organisatorischer Ebene, könnte man mit ihm Pferde stehlen gehen.“

 

Schwerpunkte Elmar Fleck:

  • Führungskräfteentwicklung

  • Entrepreneurship

  • Impulsvorträge

JULIA KRALL

Christina Lanzenlechner über Julia Krall: „Wie kann man nur so ruhig und besonnen und gleichzeitig so motiviert sein? Julia kann... und steckt alle um sie herum damit an!“

Schwerpunkte Julia Krall: 

  • Methoden der empirischen Sozialforschung

  • Marketing

  • Projekt- und Innovationsmanagement

Commkey_Julia_Krall.png
Fleck_01.png

Hier geht's direkt zu unseren Erfolgsrezepten!

zauberglas.png
bottom of page